

Date: May 07, 2024

Listing Department,

BSE Limited,

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001

Sub: Intimation pursuant to Regulation 51(2) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 regarding outcome of the meeting

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Pursuant to the Regulation 51(2) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of Asirvad Micro Finance Limited at their meeting held on Monday, May 06, 2024, have inter alia approved:-

- ➤ Appointment of Mr. Linekkar M. R. as the Chief Risk Officer ("CRO") of the Company in place of Mr. Sathish Kumar Chalasani, who had resigned from the position of CRO.
- Appointment of A John Moris & Co., as the statutory auditors of the Company, in place of M. P. Chitale & Co, whose term of appointment ends at the ensuing Annual General Meeting, subject to the approval of shareholders.
- ➤ Re-appointment of Mr. Abhijit Sen (DIN: 00002593) as Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company, subject to the approval of shareholders.
- ➤ Re-appointment of Mr. Gautam Rathindranath Saigal (DIN: 00640229) as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company, who is liable to retire by rotation at the ensuing Annual General Meeting of the Company, subject to the approval of shareholders.

Regd. Office: 9th Floor, No: 9, Club House Road, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 002. T: 044 3529 8100 Web: www.asirvadmicrofinance.co.in E-mail: info@asirvad.in CIN: U65923TN2007PLC064550



Request you to kindly take the same on record.

For Asirvad Micro Finance Limited

Aparna Menon Company Secretary

Regd. Office: 9th Floor, No: 9, Club House Road, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 002. T: 044 3529 8100 Web: www.asirvadmicrofinance.co.in E-mail: info@asirvad.in CIN: U65923TN2007PLC064550